Lacey Township Board of Education Committees – 2020

FINANCE & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Finance, Transportation, Township Liaison

Edward Scanlon, Chairperson Regina Discenza Linda A. Downing Robert C. Riggs, Alternate

POLICY COMMITTEE

Policy, Co-Curricular, Safety & Security, LTASA Liaison

Robert C. Riggs, Chairperson Frank Palino Harold "Skip" Peters, Jr. Donna McAvoy, Alternate

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Curriculum, Health & Wellness, Community Relations, LTEA Liaison, Technology

Donna McAvoy, Chairperson
Linda A. Downing
Frank Palino
Harold "Skip" Peters, Jr., Alternate

FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Facilities, Grounds & Maintenance, Food Services

Harold "Skip" Peters, Jr., Chairperson Robert C. Riggs Edward Scanlon Donna McAvoy, Alternate

SEATING

(facing audience from left to right)

Mr. Peters - Mr. Palino - Mrs. McAvoy - Mr. Decker - Mr. Riggs - Dr. Clark - Mrs. Downing - Mr. DeGeorge - Mrs. Discenza - Mr. Scanlon - Student 2 - Student 1

NJSBA DELEGATE – Regina Discenza **ALTERNATE** – Robert C. Riggs

OCSBA DELEGATE – Robert C. Riggs ALTERNATE – Regina Discenza